Our team

  • D

    Diana Beal

    Company Secretary & Finance Control

  • R

    Robin Beal

    Managing Director

  • V

    Vicky Benham

    Membership Support

  • T

    Tony Dark

    Director of Trade

  • J

    Jim Dore

    Membership Manager (North)

  • Glenn Fisher

    Head of Finance

  • S

    Stuart Gibbs

    Office Manager

  • W

    Wendy Gill

    Administration Manager

  • L

    Laura Goslin

    Administrative Assistant

  • E

    Emily Hatchard

    Marketing Executive

  • K

    Kevin John

    Membership Manager (South West)

  • N

    Nike Lovell

    Head of Marketing

  • K

    Kevin Oakes

    Membership Manager (South East)

  • C

    Chris Wheeler

    IT Manager